top of page

Captain America: Civil War (English) Dual Audio In Hindi Hd 720p Torrent







:) _s1: well i didn't see the screenshot you posted (sorry, don't know how to answer that) nishant: :p ipereira: probably this reisio: let me show you a screenshot what I meant here I got a desktop which has kubuntu by default and now I wanted to remove it and make kubuntu the default instead its the same as "sudo apt install kubuntu-desktop" or "sudo apt install kubuntu-dekstop" but removing them does not remove all packages installed by them so in order to remove the user accounts etc I have to remove kubuntu-desktop and for me it was that which I was confused when I wanted to remove kubuntu I removed the kubuntu-desktop package and still I was left with the kubuntu software (besides some typical system software) which I removed with "sudo apt remove kubuntu-desktop" I removed the ubuntu-desktop package too but still I was left with the ubuntu software (besides some typical system software) so I thought there is something I am missing so I did that again with "sudo apt install kubuntu-desktop" and I was left with the ubuntu software (besides some typical system software) and I am not sure why that is happening this is the error I get when I use the command "sudo apt remove kubuntu-desktop" please help nishant, what ubuntu do you have installed? 16.04 I will upgrade to 17.10 next week nishant


Related links:

4 views0 comments
bottom of page